online shopping

Empty Suitcase

I have to travel for work in a little less than a month. A week away seems a bit daunting especially when I look at my suitcase and think… what do I pack?! There will be casual work days, nice dinners and even evenings out and of course I want to look great and feel comfortable in whatever I choose. Plus it all has to fit in my suitcase.

Because I am obsessed with eShakti‘s knit wears, I’ll obviously be bringing along one of my dresses. They pack well, require no ironing and are SO COMFY! This one will likely be the winner…

cl0045441ml

You need at least one pair of fantastic jeans when you work for a young, hip and casual company. I’m thinking of trying out Charlotte Russe for jeans as they currently have a promotion; Buy 1 Get 1 for $12.50! These ones have caught my eye:

302263448_469

I’ve already got some great tops but I’ve completely fallen in love with Eloquii lately and I think I’m looking for an excuse to buy these…

1024104_001_1

1034138_022_1

So what’s left? Night out for dinner or drinking! The most fun of outfits but something I’m sorely lacking. Maybe this is my chance to fulfill one of my Style Resolutions with… a jumper?

16-13-l41e1-7nwsp

The ASOS Curve jumpsuit with rose gold hair might be hip enough for a night on the town! Now the only problem is, with all these fabulous clothes I’ll need a second suitcase for shoes…

 

One thought on “Empty Suitcase

Leave a comment